Home >> Islamabad Girls >> Life Partner Pakistani Ayesha Omer For Date Sexy Pictures Nude Style & Mobile No

Life Partner Pakistani Ayesha Omer For Date Sexy Pictures Nude Style & Mobile No

I am someone who will set a 10 year life goal and work hard in achieving my plan (even though things don't always go as planed) but for an organized person like myself I believe setting goals/plans in your life is extremely important. I am currently studying Fashion Design in college and plan on getting my Masters in Fashion Arts History later on (Inshallah). I am very passionate about what I do, and enjoy every minute of it because it is something I love. I believe in a man taking care of his wife, but I also believe in "2 incomes are better than 1". I can never imagine myself spending my life/time at home cooking, cleaning, and taking care of my kids 24/7. I need a job. My career is so important to me and I refuse to let anyone/anything get in my way. It is also important that my partner accepts the fact that my job requires a lot of traveling, and for someone who loves to and hopes to one day travel the world, I consider that a bonus. I go above and beyond for my man (I am that girl that will spoil you the exact same way I want you to spoil me) whether its with gift or love. I have a really strong personality, I'm a hopeless romantic (unfortunately) although I absolutely hate love story movies.. rather watch horror any day. I love playing video games, but unless someone puts it on, I never really go out of my way to play on my own. Living a heathy/fit lifestyle is really important to me, although I love love LOVE carbs...I try really hard to avoid them on the regular. I can go on forever about my interest but hopefully that gives you an idea and ill let you do the rest of your research by asking me questions. Board games, Camping/Outdoors, Cooking, Current events, Dining out, Exercising, Movies/Videos, Museums & art, Music, Performing arts, Political interests, Reading books, Shopping, Style & fashion, Tea/Coffee & conversation, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports